Bittersweet Goodbye’s of Spring 2013

310154_10150283563899943_547928986_n
Saying goodbye to this class, this family has been one of the hardest things I’ve had to do to date. Yeah I’ve had other hardships this semester, but none compare to watching your family walk through the doors, not knowing when you’ll see them again. The beautiful lives they live and the adventures they will go on. Following them on their journey through instagram and facebook and even their own blog, it’s wonderful but you wish you were with them. You wish you were along side of them experiencing what they are experiencing together.

Each and every one from this amazing group has some awesome and inspiring story. They all are doing big things and will continue to inspire others with their life. I love you all more than you know and will miss you all with everything inside of me. I wish I could be with you all everyday but I know God is shaping y’alls lives out to be amazing and inspiring stories to inspire so many of the lives your paths cross. I’m honored to have you all as my family.

“To live is the rarest thing in the world. Most people just exist.”

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

