Meet My Shipmate Tom

533979_10151353279461766_1114074101_n
photograph by james um

So I get the pleasure of working with this kid. He’s probably one of the coolest, craziest, unusual, hardworking, fun-loving, nerf-battling, fergalicious guys out there. Yeah I said it. Fergalicious. He’s amazing and he’s a brother to me. I don’t think I’d have as awesome of a day if he didn’t prank Jeremy at least twice a day. He’s the definition of one-of-a-kind. My advice: get to know him. Everyone that comes in contact with Tom is drawn in by his uniqueness and sense of humor. Seriously, words can not describe how utterly amazing this guy is. I’m so blessed to have worked with him for a whole semester. He’s my brother and I’m proud of him. To say we have fun is an understatement. There is no place like working in a warehouse with someone who has the type of creative mind as Tom does. The stories that he will tell his kids one day are going to be the best stories. So blessed to have this friendship in my life.

thumbnail-7 thumbnail-8
Ladies [& gentlemen] Thomas “Fergie” Ferguson
large-1
photographs by chadwick gantes

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

