A House Made Of Love

tumblr_mhlwcj8XDD1rpe0jco1_500
[source]

This semester I am truly blessed to be surrounded by so many loving individuals. Even though our home is temporary together, it’s a home nonetheless because it’s made from so much love. It’s amazing to see how everyone creates such a wonderful, welcoming, “i love you” type of atmosphere for everyone. I’ll come home from working at Starbucks and will immediately be greeted with hellos and hugs. It’s a magical place to be, our home. I guess what I’m trying to say is… I am loved. I say this because I see it everyday and I feel it. I feel it especially now when I’m at my biggest time of need in life, and everyone is there with open arms and loving words. It’s magical. It’s lovely. It’s comforting. It’s home. I’m beyond blessed to be in the presence of so many wonderful people. Thank you to everyone who lives in our home, you guys are my family.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

