Soon to be Roommates, Say What!?

GUESS WHAT? I’m moving to Atlanta this summer to live with my best friend! I couldn’t be more excited or happier to start living with her! It’s always been a dream of ours to share a place and to constantly be able to see each other. I love my best friend so much and our dream is finally going to come true this summer! HOORAH! I had to share with you all. ❤

SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC

SONY DSC

^ the four photographs above were from 3-4 years ago, but they’re still some of my favorite ones from all our crazy adventures. ❤

shot_1338584982778 shot_1341187898926 shot_1341188120257

Best Friends Forever. ❤

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

