Leaving My Fall 2012 IC Family

It’s a bittersweet feeling going home for the holidays. I’m excited to see my family and enjoy my lovely floridian family. However, I’m sad to say goodbye to so many lovely, wonderful individuals here. I’m going to miss everyone so much! You all have taught me so much and I don’t know how to repay you all for how much I have learned from each and every one of you. I will be forever thankful for meeting you all and becoming family. I love you all so much & can’t wait to see each of you again at some point in this life. San Diego has become my home, but my home is wherever you all are. Home is where the heart is they say, and a little piece of my heart lies with each and every one of you. Thank you for every memories, every quote, every photograph, every song, every dance, every adventure, every moment, every day I got to spend with you all. I love you all more than you understand.

“Here’s to the crazy ones, the misfits, the rebels, the troublemakers, the round pegs in the square holes. The ones who see things differently. They’re not fond of rules and they have no respect for the status quo. You can quote them, disagree with them, glorify or vilify them. About the only thing you can’t do is ignore them, because they change things. They push the human race forward and while some may see them as the crazy ones, we see genius. Because the people who are crazy enough to think they can change the world, are the ones WHO DO.”

-Steve Jobs

548889_10150247146964943_1687728017_n

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

